• Powiększ
  • Pomniejsz
  • Zwykły

Current Size: 100%

Skład Osobowy Zakładu

Profesorowie:

prof. dr hab. Jacek Przybylski - Kierownik Zakładu
jacek.przybylski@wum.edu.pl

Adiunkci:

dr hab. Małgorzata Witkowska-Zimny
malgorzata.witkowska-zimny@wum.edu.pl

dr inż. Piotr Mrówka
piotr.mrowka@wum.edu.pl

Starsi wykładowcy:

dr Piotr Jeleń
piotr.jelen@wum.edu.pl

dr Paweł Kowalczyk
pawel.kowalczyk@wum.edu.pl

dr Maria Sobol
maria.sobol@wum.edu.pl

dr Edyta Wróbel
edyta.wrobel@wum.edu.pl

dr Beata Żuk
beata.zuk@wum.edu.pl

Wykładowcy:

mgr Tomasz Siedlecki
tomasz.siedlecki@wum.edu.pl

Doktoranci:

mgr Ewa Kamińska-El Hassan
ewa.kaminska-el-hassan@wum.edu.pl



Sekretariat:

Hanna Ekiert-Wołoszczak
hanna.ekiert-woloszczak@wum.edu.pl

Pracownicy techniczni:

Krzysztof Gralik
krzysztof.gralik@wum.edu.pl

mgr inż. Agnieszka Mikulska
agnieszka.mikulska@wum.edu.pl