• Powiększ
  • Pomniejsz
  • Zwykły

Current Size: 100%

Skład Osobowy Zakładu

Profesorowie:

prof.dr hab.n.med. Dariusz Szukiewicz- Kierownik Zakładu
dariusz.szukiewicz@wum.edu.pl

prof. dr hab.n.med. Jacek Przybylski 
jacek.przybylski@wum.edu.pl 


Adiunkci badawczo-dydaktyczni:

dr hab. n.med. Maria Sobol
maria.sobol@wum.edu.pl
 

dr hab. n.med. Grzegorz Szewczyk              
grzegorz.szewczyk@wum.edu.pl   

dr n.med. Piotr Mrówka
piotr.mrowka@wum.edu.pl 

dr n. biol. Anna Henriques dos Santos de Sepulveda
anna.sepulveda@wum.edu.pl

dr n.fiz. Edyta Wierzbicka ½ etatu
edyta.wierzbicka@wum.edu.pl

dr n.med.  Anna Płatek
anna.platek@wum.edu.pl                                                      

dr n.med.  Katarzyna Romanowska-Próchnicka   
katarzyna.romanowska-prochnicka@wum.edu.pl
                      

dr n.med. Mateusz Wątroba                        
mateusz.watroba@wum.edu.pl                   

dr n.med. Piotr Wojdasiewicz                       
piotr.wojdasiewicz@wum.edu.pl
     
                                               

 


Asystent badawczo-dydaktyczny

lek. Małgorzata Gryka-Marton 
malgorzata.gryka-marton@wum.edu.pl


Adiunkci dydaktyczni:

dr n.biol. Piotr Jeleń
piotr.jelen@wum.edu.pl 

dr n.biol. Paweł Kowalczyk
pawel.kowalczyk@wum.edu.pl 

dr n.biol. Edyta Wróbel
edyta.wrobel@wum.edu.pl 


dr n. o zdr. Beata Żuk
beata.zuk@wum.edu.pl 


Asystenci dydaktyczni:

dr n.fiz. Agnieszka Malinowska ½ etatu
agnieszka.malinowska@wum.edu.pl 

mgr Tomasz Siedlecki
tomasz.siedlecki@wum.edu.pl 


Studia doktoranckie

lek. Magdalena Chmielińska

 


Pracownicy inżynieryjno-techniczni
 

mgr inż. Agnieszka Mikulska
agnieszka.mikulska@wum.edu.pl 

mgr Joanna Witkowska
joanna.witkowska@wum.edu.pl

 

Sekretariat:

Hanna Ekiert-Wołoszczak
hanna.ekiert-woloszczak@wum.edu.pl 

strona internetowa: biofizyka.wum.edu.pl  

e-mail Zakładowy: biofizyka@wum.edu.pl